• Careers
  • About Us
  • Press Room
  • Leadership Center
  • Upcoming Locations

Press Room

Press Releases

Find up-to-date information on new developments, amenities and services at all Ritz-Carlton Hotels worldwide.


View Corporate press releases related to:

  

OR


View press releases for a specific hotel:

  




Sharq Village & Spa


Sorted by date    

Monday, June 30, 2014
Eid Al Fitr Celebrations at Sharq Village and Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, June 16, 2014
Ramadan Evenings at Sharq Village and Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Your Exclusive Getaway for the Weekends with Sundowners and Hideout Sessions at Al Dana Terrace

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, March 03, 2014
Al Dana Garden at Sharq Village and Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Explore The Tastes of The Casbah in the Moroccan Festival at Sharq Village and Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Sharq Village and Spa to Celebrate Qatar National Day through Its History and Heritage

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, November 11, 2013
Experience the Good Life at Sharq Village & Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Celebrate Eid Al Adha in Style at Sharq Village & Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, August 05, 2013
Eid Al Fitr Celebrations at Sharq Village & Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
A Sensational Summer Escape at Sharq Village and Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, June 10, 2013
Ramadan Evenings Come to Life at Sharq Village and Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, May 27, 2013
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company Commits to ‘Engage, Contribute and Inspire’ the Middle East Via Robust CSR Strategy in the Region

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, May 24, 2013
Sharq Village and Spa Selected One of the “Top 100 Hotels in the World” by Robb Report Arabia Magazine

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
A Life Enhancing Evening Lecture with Dr. Robert Svoboda at Six Senses

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, November 26, 2012
Volunteaming: Run for a Cause Six Senses In Partnership with Sharq Village

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Plant It in Your Name - Giveback Getaway Program at Sharq Village and Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, November 19, 2012
Sharq Village and Spa and Rumailah Hospital Get-Together

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Sharq Village and Spa Blood Donation Day

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Sharq Village and Spa Bags One Gold, One Silver and Three Bronze Medals at 2012 Diyafa Exhibition

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, October 22, 2012
Let Us … Celebrate This Eid with You

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, May 14, 2012
A Soul Inspiring Spa Menu at the Six Senses Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, May 07, 2012
Hossein Vetry Promoted to Cluster General Manager of The Ritz-Carlton Hotels, Qatar

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, April 04, 2012
A Fun ‘Egg-Citing’ Easter For All

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Sharq Village And Spa To Organize Beach Clean-Up Day

  View Summary
View Full Document