• Careers
  • About Us
  • Press Room
  • Leadership Center
  • Upcoming Locations

Press Room

Press Releases

Find up-to-date information on new developments, amenities and services at all Ritz-Carlton Hotels worldwide.


View Corporate press releases related to:

  

OR


View press releases for a specific hotel:

  




The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage


Sorted by date    

Monday, August 25, 2014
Newly-Opened Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Debuts the Ultimate in Desert Weddings

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton Wants to Share ‘Your Memories’ on Website

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Introduces Summer Indulgence, Featuring a Stay at Southern California’s Newest Luxury Resort

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, July 21, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton Spa, Rancho Mirage Brings Luxury Wellness to Palm Springs Area

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, June 30, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Unveils Four Summer Spa Delights Available Through September 30

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Names Doug Watson General Manager

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton Brings Luxury to Greater Palm Springs with Today’s Opening of The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage to Open its Doors at 3 P.M. on Thursday, May 15

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Announces Overnight Packages for Opening Day and Beyond

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Unveils Dining Highlights of State Fare Bar + Kitchen, to Open with the New Resort On May 15, 2014

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, March 24, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Names Anne Marie Whelan Director of Sales and Marketing

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, March 17, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Now Accepting Reservations for Stays Beginning May 15, 2014

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Names Bruno Lopez Executive Chef

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, March 06, 2014
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage is Hiring

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, February 28, 2014
Luxury Re-Defined in Sun-Drenched Southern California as The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage Welcomes Guests to Palm Springs in May 2014

  View Summary
View Full Document