• Careers
  • About Us
  • Press Room
  • Leadership Center
  • Upcoming Locations

Press Room

Press Releases

Find up-to-date information on new developments, amenities and services at all Ritz-Carlton Hotels worldwide.


View Corporate press releases related to:

  

OR


View press releases for a specific hotel:

  




Hotel Arts Barcelona


Sorted by date    

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Introducing ‘43 The Spa’, Barcelona’s Finest New Spa

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hotel Arts Barcelona Introduces Exciting Summer Experiences

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014
A 52 Michelin Starred Tapas Feast Spain's finest chefs come together for UNICEF and 20 years of Hotel Arts Barcelona for one night only - June 12th 2014

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hotel Arts Barcelona Launches “Sundays at Arola”, A New Lifestyle Brunch at Arola Restaurant

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hotel Arts Barcelona Introduces Frank Gehry Experience in Honour of the Architect’s Legendary Golden Fish Designed 20 Years Ago

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Experience Hotel Arts Barcelona by Candle Light in Support of Earth Hour® 2014

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, March 14, 2014
Disconnect from the Routine, Reconnect with Your Family on Father’s Day

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, February 24, 2014
Arola Restaurant Celebrates 10 Years of Creativity in Barcelona With Exciting Menu Features

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, January 06, 2014
Hotel Arts Barcelona Invites Kids to Explore the Mediterranean

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, November 29, 2013
Float on Cloud 9 with Your Valentine at Hotel Arts Barcelona

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Hotel Arts Barcelona Unveils Exclusive White Truffle Menus in Honor of Truffle Season

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
“From the Field to the Plate” - A New Organic Culinary Experience by Chef Roberto Holz at Hotel Arts Barcelona

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, October 04, 2013
Hotel Arts Barcelona Rolls Out the Red Carpet to Welcome 2014

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, September 13, 2013
Hotel Arts Barcelona Enhances the Guest Experience Through Technology

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, August 29, 2013
”From your Club Room to the Vineyards” with Hotel Arts Barcelona’s Wine Discovery Experience

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Take the Road on the Costa Brava with Hotel Arts Barcelona’s New Collection Car Excursions

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Hotel Arts Barcelona Energizes the Summer with a New Personal Wellbeing Coach

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Spanish Summer Heats Up at Hotel Arts Barcelona

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, May 06, 2013
Hotel Arts Barcelona Introduces Exclusive Shopping Experience with Acclaimed Spanish Fashion House Cortana

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Hotel Arts Barcelona Announces a Complete Renewal of Club Lounge

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, March 07, 2013
A New Dynamic Team combines Taste and Tapas at Arola Restaurant, Hotel Arts Barcelona

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Hotel Arts Barcelona’s Catering Services: The Art Of Creating Unique Events

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Romance High Above Sea Levels at Hotel Arts Barcelona

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, November 23, 2012
Hotel Arts Barcelona’s Enoteca Restaurant Awarded a Second Michelin Star in the 2013 Guide

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, November 05, 2012
Enoteca Restaurant at Hotel Arts Barcelona Highlights November with an Exclusive White Truffle Degustation Menu by Chef Paco Peréz

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Awaken the Senses this Holiday Season at Hotel Arts Barcelona

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Saturday, September 01, 2012
Hotel Arts Barcelona – Autumn and Winter Workshops

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Hotel Arts Barcelona’s Gourmet Escape

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Thursday, August 02, 2012
Hotel Arts Barcelona´s Arola Nights: A Highlight of Barcelona’s Summer Evenings

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Monday, July 30, 2012
Stylish New Uniforms at Hotel Arts Barcelona

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Friday, March 23, 2012
Hotel Arts Barcelona Introduces the Arts Suite

  View Summary
View Full Document
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Hotel Arts Barcelona Introduces Frank's

  View Summary
View Full Document